AlgerianUK
AlgerianUK other details
  • Seeking:
    Marriage
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Ethnicity:
    Middle Eastern
  • Marital Status:
    Married(seeking polygamy)
  • Children:
    No
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Athletic
  • Smoker:
    Trying to Quit
  • Drink:
    No
  • Hair Color:
    Bald
  • Employment:
    Full Time
  • Education:
    High School
  • My Match:
    North African heritage hijabi who is patient, loving and family oriented and looking to start a family as soon as possible. Must be in UK or Algeria. I cannot sponsor a visa to UK.
  • About Me:
    Algerian in London since 2014.
    Played football and Olympic style wrestling in Algeria. Did some MMA and weightlifting in UK.

    I fell in love with a woman older than me. We saved each other from some bad habits and she has reverted to Islam. My wife has adult children and grandchildren.

    I am on a visa in the UK through my wife so I cannot sponsor anyone's visa.

    This is my first relationship and we have been together since 2015. I have no children and my wife is unable to have any more.

    I am 34 years old and my wife understands my very strong desire to start a family. She fully supports my wish to find a second wife and she is happy to help me with this.

    I would rent a separate home for myself and my second wife and share my time between both homes.

    I am sporty and love to keep active. I am also very handy around the house.
  • My Interests:
    I have a campervan and enjoy travelling. I also grow fruit and veg, plus raise chickens.

    I am interested in politics, films, simple life style, camping, sport, cycling, food and DIY.

    I work as a chef and handyman.
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes